Assignments

7th Grade Spanish (Period 4)

Instructor
Mrs. Elena Boshier
Term
School Year 2019-2020
Department
Middle School (Grades 6 - 8)
Description
¡Bienvenidos a la clase de español!
 
Click on this link to access Spanish dictionary

Files

Upcoming Assignments RSS Feed

No upcoming assignments.

Past Assignments

Due:

U3L1 vocabulary quiz
Created by Mrs. Elena Boshier: Tuesday, March 24 7:53 PM

Due:

U2L2 test (listening section on Wednesday 11).
 
Remember to turn in a screen shot of the self-check quiz for extra credit.
Created by Mrs. Elena Boshier: Sunday, March 1 2:03 PM

Due:

Verb "ir" practice worksheet (paper) due Fri 6 at the beginning of class.
Created by Mrs. Elena Boshier: Sunday, March 1 1:37 PM

Due:

The Lost Backpack - Reading (Google Classroom)
Created by Mrs. Elena Boshier: Sunday, February 23 4:51 PM

Due:

U2L2 vocabulary quiz Wed 12
Created by Mrs. Elena Boshier: Sunday, February 9 3:33 PM

Due:

U2L2 vocabulary practice (pp. 122-124) (Google Classroom)
Created by Mrs. Elena Boshier: Sunday, February 2 7:27 PM

Due:

Snow day work for Wednesday, January 8, has been posted in Google Classroom.
Created by Mrs. Elena Boshier: Wednesday, January 8 9:45 AM

Due:

Verb "tener" + expressions of frequency practice (Google Classroom) due Fri 20
 
Use pp. 100 and 103 to help you.
Created by Mrs. Elena Boshier: Sunday, December 15 6:22 PM

Due:

Snow day work for Monday, December 16 is to begin working on this week's homework that is due on Friday 20.  The homework is posted on Google Classroom.  Please read through page 103 before starting to work on the assignment.
Created by Mrs. Elena Boshier: Monday, December 16 8:59 AM

Due:

¡No hay tarea esta semana!  Enjoy your Thanksgiving break!
Created by Mrs. Elena Boshier: Sunday, November 24 2:28 PM

Due:

U2L1 Vocabulary quiz
Created by Mrs. Elena Boshier: Sunday, November 10 8:12 PM

Due:

U2E1 vocabulary quiz pp. 94-96
Created by Mrs. Elena Boshier: Sunday, November 17 7:17 PM

Due:

U2L1 Vocabulary practice worksheet (Google Classroom) due Fri
Created by Mrs. Elena Boshier: Sunday, November 10 8:11 PM

Due:

Google Tour Builder answer sheet due Monday.
Created by Mrs. Elena Boshier: Thursday, November 7 1:37 PM

Due:

Google Tour Builder Answer Sheet due Fri 
Created by Mrs. Elena Boshier: Sunday, November 3 7:51 PM

Due:

U1L2 Test - Remember to turn in a screen-shot of the self-check quiz for extra credit.
Created by Mrs. Elena Boshier: Wednesday, October 23 2:55 PM

Due:

U1L2 Test - Listening and writing sections ONLY.
Created by Mrs. Elena Boshier: Wednesday, October 23 2:53 PM

Due:

U1L2 Adjectives Practice Worksheet (Google Classroom) due Fri 25
Created by Mrs. Elena Boshier: Sunday, October 20 7:16 PM

Due:

U1L2 Vocabulary Quiz
Created by Mrs. Elena Boshier: Sunday, October 6 8:45 PM

Due:

U1L1 test
 
Remember to turn in (via Google Classroom) a screen-shot of the self-check quiz results for extra credit on the test.
Created by Mrs. Elena Boshier: Sunday, September 22 3:42 PM

Due:

Verb "gustar" practice (Google Classroom)
Created by Mrs. Elena Boshier: Sunday, September 22 3:40 PM

Due:

Subject pronouns and verb ser practice worksheet (Google Classroom) due Fri 20.  Use p. 38 in book to help you if needed.
Created by Mrs. Elena Boshier: Sunday, September 15 7:16 PM

Due:

U1L1 Vocabulary quiz
Created by Mrs. Elena Boshier: Sunday, September 8 1:16 PM

Due:

Reminder - U1L1 Vocabulary Quiz Wednesday 18
Created by Mrs. Elena Boshier: Sunday, September 15 7:15 PM

Due:

U1L1 Vocabulary practice worksheet (access and complete via Google Classroom)
Created by Mrs. Elena Boshier: Sunday, September 8 1:16 PM

Due:

Turn in signed classroom rules and procedures.
Created by Mrs. Elena Boshier: Monday, September 2 7:53 PM